Taeyang’s “I’ll Be There” Goodbye Stage


A year ago today Taeyang wrapped up his Solar album promotions with this performance of “I’ll Be There” on Music Core. The following weekend on September 25th he performed for his fans at his long awaited 2nd solo concert Solar. At the time I remember feeling really sad about it because being as it was my first comeback it meant that I wouldn’t be seeing him every week. Thankfully I no longer feel this way due to Taeyang’s communication with his fans via Twitter. Not to mention the announcement that came July 11th that he and the other members of Big Bang were working on their solo albums. No word yet on when Taeyang’s next solo album will be released but my anticipation for it remains high as I watch this stage and reminisce.

Source: worldtravelerim

Leave a Reply

