Taeyang to perform at SuperTraxx Concert

SuperTraxx Concert Announces Superstar Artist Lineup!

Featuring Live Performances by Grammy Award Nominee B.o.B and Korean Pop Music Sensations Drunken Tiger & T Yoonmirae, G-Dragon & T.O.P, Taeyang, and Miss A.

To celebrate and energize the inspirational athletes as they prepare for the upcoming World Championships Daegu 2011, the inaugural SuperTraxx Concert has just unveiled a superstar lineup of top international and Korean music acts confirmed to take the special main stage on Friday August 5th at Pentaport Dream Park in Incheon, South Korea. Featuring some of the world’s most critically acclaimed urban music artists, SuperTraxx will showcase stellar live performances by Grammy Award nominated artist B.o.B, Korean Music Award winners Drunken Tiger & T Yoonmirae, Taeyang, and Miss A, as well as K-Pop chart-toppers G-Dragon & T.O.P.

Presented by Toyota, the SuperTraxx Concert adds a unique boost to the World Championships Daegu 2011 as it has been created to reach a global audience with the aim of reinforcing support for world athletics and the values of competition and achievement. By fusing the World Championships Daegu 2011 with the hottest music artists, SuperTraxx is set to deliver an unrivaled experience for athletics and music fans alike.

Tickets are available online starting June 21, 2011. To win an exclusive VIP experience package, register at http://facebook.com/SuperTraxx and check out the contest details on July 1, 2011.

For more information and updates, please check out :

WEBSITE : http://Super-Traxx.com
FACEBOOK : http://facebook.com/SuperTraxx
TWITTER : http://twitter.com/2011SuperTraxx
YOUTUBE : http://youtube.com/2011SuperTraxx

Source: Super-Traxx.com via allkpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s