[Me2day] Seungri’s me2day Update: Taeyang & Daesung’s Birthday Party


Original Message:

BIGBANG 태양형의 24번째 생일을 진심으로축하합니다^^ 그리고사랑합니다 -막내 승리가-

Translation:

For BIGBANG Taeyang Hyung’s 24th birthday, I cordially congratulate you^^ And I love you-
From Maknae Seungri.

Source: me2day.net/viofbb via imshinhdepol
Translation: Rice @ bigbangupdates

My prayers have been answered. I’ve been waiting all day to see footage of YB’s birthday party. It’s so great that he and Daesung celebrated together!

Leave a Reply

