Taeyang Answers Questions from iVIPs


1) Your solo track “Wedding Dress” is very popular around the world. Why do you think so? (from multiple fans)

“I think the melody of “Wedding Dress” and my vocal color matched well and appealed to the fans abroad. I also think the music video with a sad storyline and choreography enhanced the song’s popularity in other countries.”

2) A lot of female fans pick you as their ideal types. What do you think is your charm? (from multiple fans)

“Hmm…I’m not sure either. What do you think is my attraction?”

3) What are you better at: dancing or singing? (from multiple fans)

“I think I still need huge improvements in both areas.”

Source: Soompi

Leave a Reply

