Taeyang’s Letter from his Mother


Rough Translations:

Our kind-hearted maknae *(he is the youngest in his family) Youngbae ah! One day I had a dream, when I looked at you I felt insecure and very sad. You never had enjoyable school days like other kids. You were always in your practice rooms. My heart hurts. Even though I can’t always stand by you, every time I see you on stage with your awesome performances, I always feel thankful. I’m very thankful that you are mom’s son. Don’t be sick. watch out your health. I love you!

Credits/Translations: song @ allbigbang@tumblr

Leave a Reply

