Devoted to the Sun is ready to shine!


When I started on this journey nine months ago I couldn’t have known all the things I would do. Through the love of Taeyang’s music I returned to the person I was before. The sadness that consumed me for years disappeared the instant I watched his MV for “Wedding Dress” After months of soul searching I realized what I wanted to do. After all the hope that his music and performances had given me I wanted to give back to him. That’s where the seeds of this social network was born. I believed so much in Taeyang and his music I wanted to create a space where he and his fans could come together. This site is for all the international fans that believed in Taeyang. The fans that were touched by his music, story, performances and journey to make his dream of becoming an international artist a reality. I invite you to make Devoted to the Sun not only a place where we can celebrate Taeyang’s music but to show our own unique color by making this site anything we want it to be. With any luck word of this place will get out and Taeyang himself will join us in this momentous occasion on the day of his Solar international album release. My greatest wish is to one day make Devoted to the Sun: Taeyang’s Official International website.

~Let’s light up the world with TaeYang fans~

http://devotedtothesun.com

2 thoughts on “Devoted to the Sun is ready to shine!

Leave a Reply

